ONE MORE!

This is an excellent workout song. I really like it when I’m going hard on the treadmill or elliptical. It’s really motivating… 🙂

Enjoy!

Also- I really don’t like the name of this blog. I came up with it on a whim so that I could get started writing, but the more I see it the more I don’t like it. So I am challenging you readers of mine… help me create something better…creative…etc. Toss some ideas around and maybe it’ll get me thinking! If I pick your idea, I’ll come up with some kind of prize or gift or maybe just a hug… but it’d be a really good hug!!!

I don’t have any wise words this evening… just keep working! Get rid of the excuses, ignore the fatigue and pain, push, go for one more…be it rep, mile, inch, minute, whatever it is…get up and do it!

And give yourself grace for when you fail…dust yourself off and get back to it!

Toodles!

One thought on “ONE MORE!

Leave a Reply

